Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Risa Maulana R (classesezee@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ezeeclasses.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ezeeclasses.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ezeeclasses.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ezeeclasses.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ezeeclasses.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ezeeclasses.com)